Malt Logo
Sofia G.
Translator, copywriter, proofreader, interpreter
  • Suggested rate
    €250 / day
  • Daily rate details

    Freelancer rate (excluding tax)
    Malt service fees (excluding tax)
    Total (excluding tax)
    This rate is for suggestive purposes only. The freelancer will send you a tailored quote based on the details provided in your project proposal.
  • Experience0-2 years
  • Response rate100%
  • Response time1 hour
The project will begin once you accept Sofia's quote.
Select your freelancers
Add freelancers to your shortlist and contact them all at once!
By contacting up to 6 freelancers, you double your chances of finding the right person for your project.
Location and workplace preferences
Eindhoven, NB, Netherlands
Remote only
Primarily works remotely

Project length

  • ≤ 1 week
  • ≤ 1 month
Would prefer to avoid:
  • Between 3-6 months
  • ≥ 6 months

Business sector

  • Culture
  • Fashion & Cosmetics
  • Environmental
  • Film & AV
  • Health & Wellness
+38 other

Hospitality, Human Resources, Import & Export, Internet of Things (IoT), Luxury Goods, Press & Media, Public Safety, Public sector, Publishing, Research, Restaurants & Food Service, Social Networks, Telecommunications, Video Games & Animation, Travel & Tourism, Architecture & Urban Planning, Arts & Crafts, Biotech, Civic & Social Organizations, Chemical, Civil Engineering, Digital & IT, E-commerce, Education & E-learning, Energy & Utilities, Entertainment & Leisure, Mechanical Engineering, Medical , Nano-technology, Pharmaceuticals industry, Raw materials industry, Real Estate, Retail (Small Business), Retail (Large Retailers), Tech, Transportation, Sports, Software Publishing

Would prefer to avoid:
  • Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Defense & Military
  • Agriculture
  • Banking & Insurance
  • Aviation & Aerospace
+1 other


Company size

Would prefer to avoid:
11 - 49 people

Freelancer code of conduct signed

Read the Malt code of conduct
Verified email
Share this profile
Expertise (8)
Sofia in a few words
Im still a student, but i have already had some experience as a freelance translator and copywriter.
I have double nationality and that is a huge help in my language skills, making me native in russian and europran portuguese, as well as having a high english level, since ive been speaking it and learning it since the age of 7. Im also learning dutch, but ive only been in the Nederlands for 6 months, so my language level is only basic.
Im looking forward to gain experience in this field of work on this platform and also to make some extra money.
Im hardworking, passionate and skilled, but im also still a student , so sometimes time management is tricky.
Thank you and please consider me as a future employee, im happy to put my knowledge in use.

Do you really want to delete this item?

  • Google

    Menlo Park, CA, USA

    September 1998 - Today   25 years
    If I had to sum up my life up to this point, I'd say it's been one heck of a ride...

Do you really want to delete this item?

Do you really want to delete this item?


Do you really want to delete this item?