Browse profiles Post a project
Malt welcom

Welcome to Sarah's freelance profile!

Malt gives you access to the best freelancers for your projects. Contact Sarah to discuss your project or search for other freelancer profiles on Malt.

Sarah M.

Marketing Consultant

Works remotely from London

  • 51.509648
  • -0.099076
  • Suggested rate €395 / day
  • Experience 7+ years
Propose a project The project will begin once you accept Sarah's quote.

This freelancer is available full-time but hasn't confirmed their availability in over 7 days.

Propose a project The project will begin once you accept Sarah's quote.

Location and workplace preferences

Location
London, England, United Kingdom
Remote only
Primarily works remotely

Preferences

Project length
Would prefer:
  • ≤ 1 week
  • ≤ 1 month
  • Between 1-3 months
  • Between 3-6 months
Would prefer to avoid:
≥ 6 months
Business sector
  • Defense & Military
  • Public sector
  • Tech
  • Restaurants & Food Service
  • Medical
+5 autres
Company size
  • 1 person
  • 2-10 people
  • 11 - 49 people
  • 50 - 249 people
  • 250 - 999 people
+2 autres

Verifications

Freelancer code of conduct signed
Read the Malt code of conduct

Verified email

Languages

  • English

    Native or bilingual

  • Welsh

    Conversational

Categories

Skills (13)

Sarah in a few words

I love solving problems, whether it's building a reputation, driving applications or having a consistent brand and communications plan. I've got more than 25 years experience and have covered everything from acquisition Comms, brand creation and launch, PR and outreach, influencer and social strategies, content development, through to websites SEO and SEM. I've worked for well known brands including Boots, Barclays, The Nottingham, Experian, Medtronic, Kimberley-Clark, Shell, The British Army. My sector experience includes Saas, Tech, Engineering, Financial Services, Retail and Pharma/Medical Devices.

Why am I freelance? I want to be able to deliver a project and not get too caught up in the rest of the business (I'm sure you can relate). I've got 4 children, one of which is disabled and I need a life-work balance.

Portfolio

Certifications