Malt welcome

Welcome to Nathalie's freelance profile!

Malt gives you access to the best freelancers for your projects. Contact Nathalie to discuss your project or search for other freelancer profiles on Malt.

Nathalie De Vallière
Senior product designer
  • Suggested rate
    €600 / day
  • Experience3-7 years
  • Response rate100%
  • Response time1 hour
The project will begin once you accept Nathalie's quote.
Select your freelancers
Add freelancers to your shortlist and contact them all at once!
By contacting up to 6 freelancers, you double your chances of finding the right person for your project.
Location and workplace preferences
Location
London, England, United Kingdom
Can work onsite in your office in
  • London and around (up to 50km)
Preferences

Project length

  • ≤ 1 week
  • ≤ 1 month
  • Between 1-3 months
  • Between 3-6 months
  • ≥ 6 months

Business sector

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Culture
  • E-commerce
  • Education & E-learning
  • Fashion & Cosmetics
+5 other

Internet of Things (IoT), Nano-technology, Research, Retail (Small Business), Video Games & Animation

Company size

  • 1 person
  • 2-10 people
  • 11 - 49 people
Verifications

Freelancer code of conduct signed

Read the Malt code of conduct
Verified email
Languages
Categories
Share this profile
Expertise (13)
Nathalie in a few words
I am a senior product designer based in London. I am from Zürich, Switzerland and am bilingual in English and German. I have primarily worked at agencies in London but also have work experience at startups.

I have experience researching, ideating, designing, prototyping, building, and launching B2B and B2C digital services on mobile, tablet, and desktop. I have worked remotely, hybrid, and on-site with client partners, technologists, marketers, and engineers across Europe and the United States.

I used to be on the Swiss national team for synchronised swimming, have a passion for painting and creative explorations with emerging technologies. I also host workshops at design conferences and at my alma mater Central Saint Martins.
Experience
  • Google
    CEO
    SOFTWARE PUBLISHING

    Menlo Park, CA, USA

    September 1998 - Today (25 years and 2 months)
    If I had to sum up my life up to this point, I'd say it's been one heck of a ride...
    HTML CSS JS Photoshop

Do you really want to delete this item?

Do you really want to delete this item?

Recommendations

Do you really want to delete this item?

Education