Browse profiles Post a project
Malt welcom

Welcome to James's freelance profile!

Malt gives you access to the best freelancers for your projects. Contact James to discuss your project or search for other freelancer profiles on Malt.

James Wood

copywriting

Works remotely from Bournemouth

  • 50.740796
  • -1.864552
  • Suggested rate €285 / day
  • Experience 0-2 years
Propose a project The project will begin once you accept James's quote.

This freelancer is available full-time but hasn't confirmed their availability in over 7 days.

Propose a project The project will begin once you accept James's quote.

Location and workplace preferences

Location
Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom
Remote only
Primarily works remotely

Verifications

Verified email

Categories

Skills (7)

James in a few words

Hey im James, a 25 year old who is looking to progress further in my desire to become a freelance copywriter.
Having studied in computing and sytems development achieving a upper class second honours degree from the University of Hull, I am now looking to fulfill a ambtion to seek out a full time career in this field.

Copywriting, SEO and product marketing are something i am extremely passionate about. Having started off honing my skills for a local, family disability and healthcare business, I am now looking to help a wide range of different sized businesses to create engaging, and entincing content for their social media profiles as well as maintaining and improving exsisting elements on current websites and profiles.

I look forward to working with you to help expand your online business presence with great care being taken into meeting the requirements of any project.

Many thanks for reading,
James.