Malt Logo
Emily Corradini
Emily Corradini, english student. 25 years old.
  • Suggested rate
    €130 / day
  • Daily rate details

    Freelancer rate (excluding tax)
    Malt service fees (excluding tax)
    Total (excluding tax)
    This rate is for suggestive purposes only. The freelancer will send you a tailored quote based on the details provided in your project proposal.
  • Experience3-7 years
  • Response rate100%
  • Response time1 hour
The project will begin once you accept Emily's quote.
Select your freelancers
Add freelancers to your shortlist and contact them all at once!
By contacting up to 6 freelancers, you double your chances of finding the right person for your project.
Location and workplace preferences
Roma, Italy
Can work onsite in your office in
  • Roma and around (up to 50km)

Project length

Would prefer to avoid:
Between 1-3 months

Freelancer code of conduct signed

Read the Malt code of conduct
Verified email
Share this profile
Expertise (4)
Emily in a few words
Inmigration operator with Inmigrazione srl in Rome, and social operator in Quadrifoglio community.
Speacking a very fluent english and a very hight level of conversation and translation.
Other languages speaking: French ( Level B2) and Spanish (A2).
I travelled for 1 year in England and i lived in Bristol for 1 year.

Do you really want to delete this item?

  • Google

    Menlo Park, CA, USA

    September 1998 - Today   25 years
    If I had to sum up my life up to this point, I'd say it's been one heck of a ride...

Do you really want to delete this item?

Do you really want to delete this item?


Do you really want to delete this item?