Browse profiles Post a project
Malt welcom

Welcome to Aji's freelance profile!

Malt gives you access to the best freelancers for your projects. Contact Aji to discuss your project or search for other freelancer profiles on Malt.

Aji Nsewlek

Online Advertiser ✭ Facebook/Instagram/Google ads

Works remotely from أمستردام

  • 52.37243
  • 4.89973
  • Suggested rate €250 / day
  • Experience 2-7 years
Propose a project The project will begin once you accept Aji's quote.

This freelancer is available full-time but hasn't confirmed their availability in over 7 days.

Propose a project The project will begin once you accept Aji's quote.

Location and workplace preferences

أمستردام, NH, هولندا
Remote only
Primarily works remotely


Freelancer code of conduct signed
Read the Malt code of conduct

Verified email


  • English

    Native or bilingual

  • French

    Native or bilingual

  • Dutch

    Native or bilingual

  • Chinese



Skills (4)

Aji in a few words

Hi! My name is Aji nsewlak and I can help you with your online advertising campaigns in no time.

I have more than 6 years of experience in devising, designing, measuring and optimizing Google ads campaigns (search, display & YouTube), Facebook and Instagram (Meta) campaigns and LinkedIn campaigns. I have run successful campaigns for dozens of clients in recent years.

I would like to immerse myself in your product or service. Together we discuss the target group and ideal customer of your company and the goal of the online campaign. This is a nice part of my work (I learn something new and I love it when people tell passionately) but above all it ensures that we can realize good online campaigns together.

I am flexible in working hours.
Feel free to contact me to discuss the possibilities!


Red Wing Shoes

Fashion & Cosmetics

Online advertiser  - As a freelancer

Amsterdam, NH, Netherlands

September 2021 - February 2022 (4 months)

outcomm online marketing


Online Marketer  - As a freelancer

Amsterdam, NH, Netherlands

September 2019 - May 2020 (7 months)